The North Carolina Baptist Foundation, Inc.
Serving Those Whose Stewardship Lasts Forever
Home
About Us
Services
Gift Planning
NC Baptist Financial Services
Investments
Resources
Scholarships
Contact Us

NCBF Resources

Remember our Lord's work in your will. Click here to set up a meeting with one of our representatives, who is ready to meet you and discuss what services benefit you.

 


Contact Us

 

 

Meet the Staff

Get to know us a little better. Learn about the experience and skills that make us the dedicated team we are.

 


M. Clay Warf

Executive Director - read bio

cwarf@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

William S. (Bill) Overby

Director of Development and Trustor Services - read bio

boverby@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Dolly B. Pierce

Treasurer/CFO/COO - read bio

dpierce@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Russell C. Jones

North Carolina Baptist Financial Services- read bio

rjones@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Robert E. Simons

Central Area Manager/Development and Trustor Services - read bio

rsimons@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Thomas M. Denton

Eastern Area Manager/Development and Trustor Services - read bio

tdenton@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

David V. Webb

Western Area Manager/Development and Trustor Services - read bio

dwebb@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Lori M. Williams

Accounting Assistant - read bio

lwilliams@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Kim Golt

Accounting Assistant - read bio

kgolt@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Carol F. Starling

Administrative Assistant - read bio

cstarling@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Susan Kimball

Administrative Assistant - read bio

skimball@ncbaptistfoundation.org

 

Make a difference in your life as well as others. Find out what specific giving instruments will work best for you. Click here.

We establish a clear understanding for all involved parties of the investment goals, constraints and objectives of Fund assets. Click here to learn about our investment guidlines and policies.